BREAKING NEWS: Beyonce Just Released A Brand New Album


Beyonce has just released a brand new album which contains 14 tracks and is exclusively available on ITunes. The album costs $15.99 and you can’t buy the tracks individually. In order to have access to any songs, you have to buy the WHOLE album. The album features Drake, Jay-Z and Frank Ocean and there are also videos accompanying the songs.

The album is known as a “Visual Album” and if you are one of the 53 million fans of Beyonce on Facebook, then you recieved a notification telling you that Beyonce was making a “video announcement”.


Source: The Verge.

Here’s an explanation of why she did this…………


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s