Kenyan Woman Insults Americans At Boston Train Station

Kenyan Woman Caught in a Verbal Confrontation with African American Men at a US Train Station [VIDEO]
Courtesy: Mwakilishi/YouTube
A Kenyan woman has many people talking after a video in which she ranted about African-Americans spread like wildfire on social media.

The video, which takes place at a Boston train station, begins with an argument between an African-American male and a Kenyan lady who begin hurling insults at each other for reasons which are unknown.

UPDATE: Flyboi Dizzy SPEAKS with Pulsefeedz!

According to a Boston-based musician known as Flyboi Dizzy, who posted the video, the woman allegedly approached him and his cousin and randomly harassed them for no reason whatsoever. The harassment allegedly lasted for 1 minute before Flyboi Dizzy began filming which provoked the subject even more.

I took this video primarily out of disbelief.

Flyboi Dizzy continued his description on Facebook of what happened by saying the following (viewer discretion is advised):

We were called stupid american niggers, trash, mothers on drugs, no beautiful women in our community, all of the above for simply being black. I honestly am happy that she ran into myself and my cousin (because) had this been at 2pm when students were heading home, we probably would be saying RIP.

There’s nothing heroic about the situation at all, and if I could do it again I probably wouldn’t say the hurtful things I said because I was hurt. No one is perfect. But I would record this again, we have to shine light on the darkness that corrupts society. This video has been up for a couple of days and hundreds of people have shared with friends and family.

For me its an eye opener, I never thought someone that is the same as me disowns me. I would be the first person to hold a door for this woman, carry her groceries , and defend her if she was in trouble. 22 year old young man with a woman old enough to be my mom disrespecting my culture, everything that I am, all the stereotypes we already face and work everyday to over come. Shit hurt. But look there’s positive message in everything , find it in this video, discuss, move on. Don’t make anyone else feel like this and educate one another!

Here’s the video, take a look.

MY TAKE: The worst part about this video? Many online commenters have done nothing to find a solution and have instead perpetuated the hatred which both sides portrayed towards each other, which is very unfortunate.

This video is a step in the wrong direction when it comes to African/Black relations in the United States but it’s also a teachable moment that there are still people in this world who are ignorant to the progression our society has made over the past couple of decades. If you ever encounter these kind of people, take it in stride and pray for them. There’s no reason to argue with stupidity.

Despite my negative comments towards the video’s subject about her thoughts, I find it hard to believe that a random woman would purposely walk up to African-American males and insult them unless she was provoked and someone triggered her emotions on purpose. I’m not defending her actions or anything she said but the notion that this was a random act of ignorance is pretty hard for me to believe unless she’s mentally ill.

Remember there’s three sides to every story. The two entities involved and the truth. So far, we’ve only gotten one side of the spectrum.

UPDATE: Flyboi Dizzy SPEAKS with Pulsefeedz!

CHECK OUT DJ LOSO’S MIX!

– Jessie Karangu

4 thoughts on “Kenyan Woman Insults Americans At Boston Train Station”

  1. Well, This is quite embarrassing and I think this woman is in depression. She could have gone through a bad experience with one person and instead of solving the issue personally she has been storing the anger and had grudge against this community. I am Kenyan and we are not this crazy. Someone yelling this way at her age….ouch! She talks of ugly people and dead people as if she is permanently on earth. Ugly??? did she say someone’s mom is ugly??? Really? really woman? and which woman at that age speaks of her mum giving her instructions? This woman has her own issues…..

  2. I’m Kenyan as well and I agree with the message; grown men aggravating a woman at a train station. They are arrogant and ignorant and the message might not apply to all but to these men it does. Congrats she did not back down to these bullies.

Leave a comment